Required*
  • (Bi-weekly emails for upcoming events)
  • (emails on exhibits and public events)
  • (Festival in Banff announcements for events/tickets/schedule updates etc.)

 


Personal information on this form will be used for the purposes of providing you information regarding events and event-related items. This information is collected under the authority of the Post-Secondary Learning Act that mandates the programs and services offered by The Banff Centre and will be protected by the provisions of the Alberta Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act (FOIP).

Banff's Culture Destination


What's On

 

Tuesday, July 22

Wednesday, July 23

Thursday, July 24

Friday, July 25

Saturday, July 26

Sunday, July 27

Tuesday, July 29

Wednesday, July 30

Thursday, July 31

Friday, August 1

Saturday, August 2

Sunday, August 3

Tuesday, August 5

Wednesday, August 6

Thursday, August 7

Friday, August 8

Saturday, August 9

Sunday, August 10

Monday, August 11

Wednesday, August 13

  


The Banff Centre is supported by funding from the Government of Alberta, through Alberta Advanced Education and Technology, Alberta Infrastructure and Transportation, and the Alberta Foundation for the Arts. Arts programs are supported by funding from the Government of Canada through the Canada Council for the Arts, and the Department of Canadian Heritage through the Canada Arts Training Fund.

Government of Alberta, Alberta Foundation for the Arts, Canada Council for the Arts, Canadian Heritage and the government of Canada