Required*
  • (Bi-weekly emails for upcoming events)
  • (emails on exhibits and public events)
  • (Festival in Banff announcements for events/tickets/schedule updates etc.)

 


Personal information on this form will be used for the purposes of providing you information regarding events and event-related items. This information is collected under the authority of the Post-Secondary Learning Act that mandates the programs and services offered by The Banff Centre and will be protected by the provisions of the Alberta Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act (FOIP).

Banff's Culture Destination


What's On

 

Monday, March 2

Thursday, March 5

Friday, March 6

Saturday, March 7

Sunday, March 8

Monday, March 9

Wednesday, March 11

Friday, March 13

Saturday, March 14

Thursday, March 19

Friday, March 20

Saturday, March 21

Tuesday, March 24

Wednesday, March 25

Friday, March 27

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2

Saturday, April 4

Friday, April 10

Saturday, April 11

  


The Banff Centre is supported by funding from the Government of Alberta, through Alberta Advanced Education and Technology, Alberta Infrastructure and Transportation, and the Alberta Foundation for the Arts. Arts programs are supported by funding from the Government of Canada through the Canada Council for the Arts, and the Department of Canadian Heritage through the Canada Arts Training Fund.

Government of Alberta, Alberta Foundation for the Arts, Canada Council for the Arts, Canadian Heritage and the government of Canada