Required*
  • (Bi-weekly emails for upcoming events)
  • (emails on exhibits and public events)
  • (Festival in Banff announcements for events/tickets/schedule updates etc.)

 


Personal information on this form will be used for the purposes of providing you information regarding events and event-related items. This information is collected under the authority of the Post-Secondary Learning Act that mandates the programs and services offered by The Banff Centre and will be protected by the provisions of the Alberta Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act (FOIP).

Arts Lover Membership

Arts Lover Members enjoy maximum exposure to summer events at The Banff Centre. As an Arts Lover, you experience events of every sort, including opera, film screenings, talks, ballet, contemporary dance, exhibitions, and classical, folk, jazz brass, rock and pop concerts.

Purchase an early bird Arts Lover membership for $115 (includes all fees) and get up to 10 events* free. If 10 events aren’t enough to get your creative fill, additional Arts Lover events can be purchased for just $10 each! Arts Lover events are identified with a red heart.

After June 12 the membership price increases to $130; so buy early and save!

*Special presentations such as Blue Rodeo and Performance in the Park are not included.

Call The Banff Centre Box Office today.


What's On

 

Thursday, July 9

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Wednesday, July 15

Thursday, July 16

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Tuesday, July 21

Thursday, July 23

Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

Thursday, July 30

Friday, July 31

Saturday, August 1

Thursday, August 6

Friday, August 7

Saturday, August 8

Friday, August 14

Saturday, August 15