Required*
  • (Bi-weekly emails for upcoming events)
  • (emails on exhibits and public events)
  • (Festival in Banff announcements for events/tickets/schedule updates etc.)

 


Personal information on this form will be used for the purposes of providing you information regarding events and event-related items. This information is collected under the authority of the Post-Secondary Learning Act that mandates the programs and services offered by The Banff Centre and will be protected by the provisions of the Alberta Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act (FOIP).

Dance / Opera / Theatre


What's On

 

Saturday, September 6

Saturday, September 27

Saturday, October 11

Saturday, November 22

Sunday, November 23

Saturday, November 29

Friday, December 5

Saturday, December 6

Saturday, January 24

Saturday, January 31

Saturday, February 21

Saturday, March 7

Thursday, March 19

Friday, March 20