Required*

Banff Mountain Film and Book Festival

 


Personal information on this form will be used for the purposes of providing you information regarding events and event-related items. This information is collected under the authority of the Post-Secondary Learning Act that mandates the programs and services offered by The Banff Centre and will be protected by the provisions of the Alberta Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act (FOIP).

For inquiries about the collection and use of this information or to remove your name from our contact list, please contact communications@banffcentre.ca.

Contact Us

We would be happy to answer questions you may
have about any Mountain Festival event.

General Inquiries

Film and Media, The Banff Centre
PO Box 1020
107 Tunnel Mountain Drive
Banff, Alberta, Canada T1L 1H5

Phone: 403.762.6347
Fax: 403.762.6277
Email: banffmountainfestival@banffcentre.ca

Ticket Orders

Banff Centre Box Office
Phone:
403.762.6301 or
1.800.413.8368 in North America
Fax: 403.762.6483
Email: box_office@banffcentre.ca

Banff Mountain Book Competition

Christine Thél, Festival Coordinator
Phone: 403.762.6347
Email: christine_thel@banffcentre.ca

Book Entry Inquiries
Email: banffmountainbooks@banffcentre.ca

Banff Mountain Film Competition

Karin Stubenvoll, Film Coordinator
Phone: 403.762.6441
Email: deb_smythe@banffcentre.ca

Film Entry Inquiries

Email: banffmountainfilms@banffcentre.ca

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour

General Inquiries
Email: worldtourinfo@banffcentre.ca


Jim Baker, Manager
Phone: 403.762.6423
Email: jim_baker@banffcentre.ca

North American Locations
World Tour Program Coordinator
Phone: 403.762.6104
Email: worldtourinfo@banffcentre.ca

General Inquiries
Email: worldtourinfo@banffcentre.ca

Banff Mountain Photography Competition

Christine Thél, Festival Coordinator
Phone: 403.762.6347
Email: christine_thel@banffcentre.ca

Photo Entry Inquiries
Email: banffmountainphotos@banffcentre.ca

Marketing

Nicky Lynch, Marketing Officer
Phone: 403.762.6496
Email:
nicky_lynch@banffcentre.ca

Media

Louise Healy, Media & Communications Officer
Phone:403.762.6395
Email: louise_healy@banffcentre.ca

Strategic Partnerships

Laurie Harvey, Manager
Phone: 403.762.7504
Email: laurie_harvey@banffcentre.ca

 


Get Social!

Facebook Twitter   YouTube