Contact Human Resources

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

human_resources@banffcentre.ca
Phone: 403.762.6177
Fax: 403.762.6677

Human Resources
Banff Centre
Box 1020, Stn 19
Banff, Alberta
Canada, T1L 1H5

Valerie Kapay

Vice President, Human Resources

valerie_kapay@banffcentre.ca

 

Suzie Kern

Executive Assistant, VP Human Resources & CFO

Shizue_Kern@banffcentre.ca


Katie Urbach

Human Resources Coordinator

katie_urbach@banffcentre.ca


Paula Miller

Staff Relations and Compensation Analyst

paula_miller@banffcentre.ca

 

Kelly Breithaupt

Retention and Training Manager

kelly_breithaupt@banffcentre.ca

 

Kelly Martin

Recruitment Manager

kelly_martin@banffcentre.ca

  

Meaghan Connell

Recruitment Specialist

meaghan_connell@banffcentre.ca

 

Emma Kursius

Recruitment Coordinator

emma_Kursius@banffcentre.ca


Ingrid Wagle

HRIS and Pay Manager

ingrid_wagle@banffcentre.ca


Beverley Fitzgerald  

Employee Relations Manager

beverley_fitzgerald@banffcentre.ca


Alexandra Howell

Pay and Benefits Administrator

alexandra_howell@banffcentre.ca

 

Ali Taylor

Pay and Benefits Administrator

ali_taylor@banffcentre.ca

 

Mike Geisler

Health and Safety Officer

mike_geisler@banffcentre.ca