Contact Human Resources

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

human_resources@banffcentre.ca
Phone: 403.762.6177
Fax: 403.762.6677

Human Resources
Banff Centre
Box 1020, Stn 19
Banff, Alberta
Canada, T1L 1H5

Valerie Kapay

Vice President, Human Resources

valerie_kapay@banffcentre.ca

 

Suzie Kern

Executive Assistant, VP Human Resources & CFO

shizue_kern@banffcentre.ca

 

Ingrid Wagle

HRIS and Pay Manager

ingrid_wagle @banffcentre.ca

 

 Kelly Breithaupt

Associate Director, Training, Retention, Health and Safety

kelly_breithaupt@banffcentre.ca

 

Morgan Jollimore

Safety Officer

morgan_jollimore@banffcentre.ca

 

Angus Hawke

Training, Retention, and Safety Coordinator

Angus_Hawke@banffcentre.ca

 

Elizabeth Kiraga

Recruitment Manager

elizabeth_kiraga@banffcentre.ca

  

Meaghan Connell

Recruitment Specialist

meaghan_connell@banffcentre.ca

 

Marie-Pierre Paquin

Recruitment Specialist

marie-pierre_paquin@banffcentre.ca

 

Lynn MacIntosh

Employee Relations Manager

lynn_macintosh@banffcentre.ca

 

Katie Urbach

Human Resources Coordinator

katie_urbach@banffcentre.ca

 

Alexandra Howell

Pay and Benefits Administrator

alexandra_howell@banffcentre.ca

 

Ali Taylor

Pay and Benefits Administrator

ali_taylor@banffcentre.ca